CES 2022 Challenge

Win a booth @CES 2022 in Las Vegas

Translate this page

Meet our juries

To select the finalists of the challenge, a jury of 3 to 6 people will meet in each country. An international jury will be specially set up to select the winners.
Meet them here! 👇

France Jury for Leyton CES 2022 Challenge

Pierre-Henri de Menthon

Managing Editor
Challenges Magazine

Jean-Francis Bloch

Chief Operating Officer
BeFC (winner of the CES2020 contest)

Default avatar

Marie Dollé

Digital Strategist & Business Analyst
BPI France


Alex Nkengne

Digital Innovation Lab Director

Teoman Atamyan
Innovation Director
Leyton France

Prisca Dalle
Innovation Financing Manager
Leyton France

Italy Jury for Leyton CES 2022 Challenge 

Silvia Tovo

Co-founder & Sales Manager

Giordano Marinelli

Project Manager
Hangar 21

Patrizia Galbiati

Head of Technology and Services Department
Business France


Paola Trecarichi

French Tech Milan

Carla Betamino
Startup Business Innovation Analyst
Leyton Italy

Marco Pozzi
Startup Product Leader
Leyton Italy

USA Jury for Leyton CES 2022 Challenge 

Scott Massey

CEO & Co-founder


Jennifer Bolton

J.D., L.L.M, Senior Tax Manager
Leyton USA

Default avatar

Ignacio Cetranglo

Senior R&D Technical Consultant
Leyton USA


Maggie Crowley

Head of Strategic Development
Leyton USA

Germany Jury for Leyton CES 2022 Challenge

Natalia García Mozo

Head of Unit SME Advisory Services
Bayerische Forschungsallianz gGmbH

Rosi Hermann
Dr., Senior Technical Consultant
Leyton Germany

Default avatar

Ulrich von Fürstenberg

Managing Director
Leyton Germany

Sweden Jury for Leyton CES 2022 Challenge 

Jens Ingelstedt

Labs Manager Nordics, CEE and Russia
We Work

Antoine Adam

Managing Director
Leyton Sweden

Spain Jury for Leyton CES 2022 Challenge

Maria Gonzalez Picatoste
Partnership Manager in High Commissioner Spain Entrepreneurial Nation
Spain Government


Irene Gómez

Open Innovation Director

Default avatar

Rubén Hidalgo

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Director


Begoña Peña
Innovation Manager

Javier Esteban
Madrid Tech City

Default avatar

Montserrat Sanz
Partnership Developer
Leyton Iberia